Alice A. Halstensen

Property manager/ crew

+47 55 08 40 02 / +47 90 76 62 06alice@halstensen.no

Asle Halstensen

Captain Slaatterøy/ CTO fishing gear

+47 55 08 40 08 / +47 97 15 22 15asle@halstensen.no

Gøta Elise Natås

Accountant/ wage/ crew

+47 55 08 40 04 / +47 91 52 25 40gn@halstensen.no

Marius Dolieba

Technical manager of the property

+47 55 08 40 11 / +47 95 22 32 30marius@halstensen.no

Ola Inge Grønnevet

COO Granit & Karine H/ ISM manager/ DPA

+47 90 84 90 69ola.inge@halstensen.no

Reidun Børnes

Accountant/ wage/ crew

+47 55 08 40 03 / +47 90 89 45 54reidun@halstensen.no

Silje Strand Halstensen

Office administration

+47 55 08 40 00 / +47 98 81 42 12silje@halstensen.no

Solveig Schury

Head of cafeteria

+47 95 17 72 47

Thora Østervold

Accountant/ wage

+47 55 08 40 09 / +47 99 59 06 33thora@halstensen.no
Back to top